top
RNSBleftHomeAbout UsMining & ExportTourism & HospitalitySocial ResponsibilityInquiryCareersContact Usline

CONTACT US

Registered Office:

House of Rajaram N.S. Bandekar
Suvarn Bandekar Building
P.O. Box No.11
Vasco Da Gama
Goa – 403 802
India

Phone:+91-832-2512557/ 2512334/ 2513209

Fax: +91-832-2513431/ 2513427

Email: info@bandekar.in

Sr.No. Department Email ID
1 Managing Director md@bandekar.in
2 Executive Director ed@bandekar.in
3 Director's Secretariat secretariat@bandekar.in
4 HR Department hr@bandekar.in
5 IT Department edp@bandekar.in
6 Accounts Department accounts@bandekar.in
7 Purchase Department purchase@bandekar.in
8 Seceretary to Directors secretariat@bandekar.in
9 Civil Department civil@bandekar.in
10 Administration Department admin@bandekar.in
11 Pale mines office palemines@bandekar.in
12 Kotombi plot (mines) kotambiplot@bandekar.in
13 aviation Department v_aviation@bandekar.in
14 Shipping Department shipping@bandekar.in
15 Legal Department legal@bandekar.in


 

 

 

 

 

 

Bottom